Shop
Customer Reviews
DeVine Designs
Local Fulton, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

this basket was just what i wanted VERY satisfied Beautiful
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient family loved it. Thank You!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your arrangement for my nephew's wake was beautiful and just like the online photo. Thank you - it was so nice to see that I got just what was ordered!
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have ordered and received arrangements from Gail and never have I been disappointed, they are always beautiful with fresh flowers that last for weeks, depending on the type of flower. I would recommend this shop to anyone, great business.
Date: Jul 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased with the on time delivery and the recipient was extremely pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife was very pleased, as always!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are always beautiful!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

AS ALWAYS. DEVINE DESIGNS ARRANGEMENTS ARE SIMPLY GORGEOUS. MY HUSBAND OR DAUGHTER WOULD REQUEST ORANGE FOR ME BEING MY FAVORITE COLOR AND YOU ALWAYS CAME THROUGH WITH THE MOST GORGEOUS ARRANGEMENTS I HAVE EVER SEEN. THANK YOU FOR SUCH WONDERFUL PRODUCTS AND SUCH WONDERFUL AND FRIENDLY SERVICE EVER. YOU ARE NUMBER 1...
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

MY FLOWERS WERE AMAZING! So GORGEOUS and DEVINE DESIGN delivered IN A SNOW STORM. I even mentioned that that and the driver said its WHAT THE CUSTOMER WANTED so WE ARE HERE! I would recommend Devine Design to for all your flower needs.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were even more beautiful than pictured and delivered as promised.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was delivered in a timely manner and was beautiful.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The recipient of the flowers were very pleased with the flower arrangements. I have sent and received flowers from DeVine Designs and have never been disappointed.
Date: Jul 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very happy with the online shopping experience and my wife was extremely satisfied with the flowers!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Dad sent me a pic of the flowers. He was very pleased and I agree. Looked exactly as portrayed. Whole process was easy. Would definitely order here again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very accommodating during a busy holiday. The product was just as nice as the picture. My wife loved them.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were a beautiful combination of colors. Very nice arrangement and love the cup they came in and the beautiful pink beautiful butterfly. Very springy.
Date: Apr 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service - would order again.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

First class service both times i have used you!!! Very happy with the flower arrangements and so was the person i sent them to. Will continue to do business with you in the future and will be recommending to others. Thank You
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the entire process....the arrangement was perfect
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

satisfied
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

I had a loved one pass away,there in New York.I found this place on line.Very easy to order and the ppl when you call are wonderful to talk too.They deliver on time and prices are fantastic.Had a beautiful plant delivered made me feel as if I were there.Thanks So Much!!
Date: Oct 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am extremely satisfied with the flowers I ordered. The 2 dozen rose bouquet we absolutely beautiful. The customer service was great as they were delivered early upon request! Earlier than expected. I will be ordering from again!
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service, arrangements and delivery.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement, prompt service
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangment was beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were a beautiful color and the arrangement was wonderful.
Date: Mar 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered late at night and they were delivered before noon. Recipient was over joyed. Love Devine for all my floral needs :)
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did an exceptional job on my wife's valentine bouquet. When she saw it she cried. Thanks Gail. Made me look good. Chocolates are to die for.
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrived on the day designated despite bad weather. Thanks
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous, thank you.
Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Prompt delivery. Well worth the money. I will never consider flowers from any where else. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

As usual Devine Designs has the best flowers and service in the area. Very well satisfied. Would recommend to everyone.
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Devine Design saved they day - i had ordered an wristlet from another local florist, and it was awful - I came to Devine Design the day of the prom - showed them the awful wristlet and they immediately went to work making a new one -- it was BEAUTIFUL!!! They are amazing!!! I recommend them for all your florist needs!!!
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received, and every arrangement I have ever receieved from Devine Designs, was beautiful! It had so many flowers, the were beautiful and have lasted for days and days! Keep up the good work!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I received, and every arrangement I have ever receieved from Devine Designs, was beautiful! It had so many flowers, the were beautiful and have lasted for days and days! Keep up the good work!
Date: Nov 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our family has gone to Devine Designs for several arrangements on several occasions and we have never been disappointed. I phoned in my most recent purchase and said that I would like a smaller version of a large arrangement on the website. When I saw the arrangement at the funeral home I was definitely impressed. I will recommend them anytime!!
Date: Nov 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement! Long lasting! Absolutely Love it & Devine Designs!
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered a wedding anniversary bouquet of flowers from Afghanistan only hours before my requested delivery time. Since the phone connection wouldn’t work, I had to order on-line. You delivered on time without a problem. Wow, now that’s service. I left the design of the floral arrangement up to your staff, and my wife loved them. That’s what really mattered. Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful and the colors were wonderful--nice and bright and cheery. Brightened up my office.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

They are the best!
Date: Jun 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

We ordered flowers for a funeral, when we went to the calling hours people stopped to comment to us how beautiful the flowers were that we had sent! Would absolutely recommend this shop!
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

site was easy to use & recipient was extremely happy. I really enjoy the specialized items I've seen in online sites such as birthday cake made of flowers, etc.
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The most beautiful arrangement I have ever received. Each petal of each flower was perfect. Thank you hubby for choosing Devine Design in Fulton and yes, you can call them again anytime soon!!! Hint Hint
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was lovely and the website service a godsend! Thank you so much!! Kate Dutrow
Date: May 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and looked even better than the photo I used to make my selection! Mom was so pleased with it and it sits proudly on her kitchen table. Thanks for such great work. Jim
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers were beautiful and a surprise you do good work as usual Gail!~ <3
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother just loved her flowers! Awesome customer service! Someone left their sunglasses the day I was there and although they were not mine they took the time to call me because they knew I was one of the customers in the shop that afternoon. Now that is customer service!!
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers for my friend for her birthday. She is so happy with them. She says she can't believe how good they smell and have lasted.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful! Exceptional service and accomodation.
Date: Nov 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Highly satisfied with my purchases with Devine Designs. More that what was expected. I would highly recommend this floral shop.
Date: Nov 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Our mother recently passed on, we have not lived in Fulton in years, and didn't know where to go, but noticed this new shop on 481. We were overwhelmed with the quality, service and selection that we experienced. The owner personally waited on us and spent time going over the various options. The casket spray and other pieces were absolutely breathtaking. We received numerous comments from our family and friends and were comforted being able surround mom with so much beauty, she always loved beautiful flowers. When we need to order flowers in Fulton again, we will definitely go back to DeVine Designs and would recommend them to all our friends.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fulton, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

DeVine Designs
200 E Broadway
Fulton, NY. 13069
Local: (315) 592-4245

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase